When a user clicks “Cancel & Delete Group” and successfully deletes a group, the UI does not reflect the changes immediately. The modal Ui and options are not updated until the user manually refreshes the browser, after which the UI updates correctly.When a user clicks “Cancel & Delete Group” and sua